Share is a special options that is available in just about every menu. This option allows players share what they are currently doing in the game on Facebook, twitter, or through a consoles own messaging system. The types of messages that can be sent are based on which menu a player is in and even what area of the menu. Players can also add their own text to the message. Blur will not share info unless a player creates the message. If a player uses Twitter, they can add @ replies or # hashtags to their messages.